Skip To Main Content


Thank you for your continued support of our students and participation in the parent-teacher organization!

For regular updates on fundraising and events, visit our Facebook Page.

2023-2024 Officers

President, Ashley Bryson 

President Elect, Heather Lolley  

Treasurer, Paula Hinely  

Secretary, Jacqueline McLeod  

Fundraising Chair, Tiffany Hawthorne

Fundraising Assistant, Ted Hoffman

Volunteers Coordinator, Holly Turner   

Communications Chair, Kate Bagley  

Hospitality Chair, Candice Bush   

Community Representative, Debbie Cook  

Parliamentarian, Katie Mundie